ANNEX B

Composition of the UniSIM Law School Curriculum Working Group

	Name	Designation	Appointment
1	Ms Valerie Thean	Deputy Secretary Ministry of Law	Chairperson
2	Prof Leong Wai Kum	Professor, Faculty of Law NUS	Member
3	AP Debbie Ong	Professor, Faculty of Law NUS	Member
4	(To be appointed)	Interim Dean, School of Law UniSIM	Member
5	Mr Tai Wei Shyong	Chief Prosecutor, State Prosecution, AGC	Member
6	Mr Gregory Vijayendran	Partner Rajah & Tann LLP	Member
7	Mr Mathavan Devadas	Section Head, Diploma in Law & Management Temasek Polytechnic	Member
8	Dr Sudha Nair	Executive Director Promoting Alternatives to Violence (PAVE)	Member
9	Mr David Quark	Singapore Institute of Legal Education (SILE)	Member